captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.


In case you missed it, Muso Planet Volume Seven has arrived (free download here)! This volume features music from Dead Leaf Echo, Jaguwar, Magic Love and Rev Rev Rev. Plus Latino America Shoegaze Presents Guitarists and their Pedals, with a feature on Hands And Moment and much more! Thank you Muso Planet.

Various Artists – ‘Muso Planet Volume Seven’

Visit Muso Planet online @ Bandcamp.

Related Posts