captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.


Cali shoegazers Hollow Sunshine have posted two tunes from their forthcoming sophomore album ‘Bring Gold’ (out May 26 through Iron Pier), take a listen to ‘Coral’ below. The duo features vocalist Morgan Enos and visual artist Reuben Sawyer (Destruction Unit, Deafheaven). Their 2013 debut LP combined drone, post-hardcore and endless verb (for fans of Jesu or Whirr). If ‘Coral’ flips your eggs then take a listen to ‘Careful Travel’ featuring guest vocals from Nina Chase of Some Ember (this track made its debut over at Stereogum).

Hollow Sunshine – ‘Coral’

Visit Hollow Sunshine @ Iron Pier @ Facebook.

Related Posts