captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.

Chicago dream-poppers Tiny Fireflies are back with a beautiful new tune called ‘2040’. The talents of Lisle Mitnik (Fireflies) and Kristine Capua (Tiny Microphone) last impressed with 2015’s ‘The Space Between‘. Fans can expect ‘2040’ on a forthcoming 7inch (release date to be announced).

Tiny Fireflies – ‘2040’

Visit Tiny Fireflies @ Bandcamp @ Facebook.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.