captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.


Neiv deliver their new EP with a cover of ‘Decades’, originally released by Joy Division on their 1980 album ‘Closer’. The dream pop meets shoegaze trio (Pj, Jennie and Bugy) hail from the Alps, Switzerland. Since forming in 2008 Neiv have released the albums ‘Claire Always Travels’ and ‘Euphoria‘. James Aparicio (Mogwai, These New Puritans) has once again jumped on board to produce the EP which is available for pre-order here (out through Worn Pop). ¬†European and USA tour dates have also been announced for the Summer!

Neiv – ‘Decades’

Visit Neiv @ Tumblr @ Soundcloud @ Bandcamp @ Facebook.