captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.


Hideous Towns have returned with a new 7inch single ‘Heart Attack/Skin‘. The Melbourne-based foursome (Alana West, Ashley Stirling, Chris MacLean and Ryan DeCoite) have an unassuming style that blends jangle and dream pop with a new wave feel. Hideous Towns delivered their self-titled EP last October, cementing themselves as one of Australia’s stand out dream pop acts. ‘Heart Attack/Skin’ is another step forward, it’s available now digitally, with vinyl shipping from Lost And Lonesome on July 16.

Hideous Towns – ‘Heart Attack/Skin’

Visit Hideous Towns @ Bandcamp @ Facebook.