Black Market Karma – 'All These Things'

Black Market Karma aren’t afraid of hard work. The South East London psych outfit released their debut album ‘Comatose’ (featuring ‘All These Things’) on new year’s day and are set to deliver two more full length’s before the year is out! First up is ‘Cocoon’ due for release on June 29 via Flower Power Records. Take a look at the video below for the album cut ‘Violet’. The third (as yet untitled) record has already been tracked, mixed and sent for mastering. And lastly, Flower Power Records are generous enough to offer up the ‘Comatose’ record and more for free, just exchange your email address here.


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Visit Black Market Karma online @ Flower Power Records @ Facebook.