captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.

the lees of memory-we are siamese-artwork

It’s been a big news week for Tennessee shoegaze vets The Lees Of Memory, they’ve announced a release date for their debut full length and dropped a new video! The lead single ‘We Are Siamese’ hit the web late last year but this week the video landed, premiered by Stereogum and praised by DKFM and Consequence Of Sound. The trio’s LP ‘Sisyphus Says’ will be available from September 16 through SideOneDummy Records. It’s available in four different vinyl colours, including red/blue starburst! The Lees Of Memory feature two former members of 90s rockers Superdrag (John Davis and Brandon Fisher) together with drummer Nick Slack.

The Lees Of Memory – ‘We Are Siamese’

Visit The Lees Of Memory @ SideOneDummy Records @ Facebook.

Related Posts