captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.


Kestrels return with their third album on September 30 featuring the lead single ‘No Alternative’ and their latest ‘Waiting’. I had a listen to the record this week, and I know you’ll love it! The Halifax noise pop trio is drummer Paul Brown, bassist Devin Peck and singer/guitarist Chad Peck (of We Need Secrets / Noyes Records fame). Kestrels spent two years carving out the record, as mixed by Brad Wood (Smashing Pumpkins / Sunny Day Real Estate). Pick up the limited gold and purple splatter vinyl through Sonic Unyon.

Kestrels – ‘Waiting’

Visit Kestrels @ Sonic Unyon @ Bandcamp @ Facebook.