captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.

London shoegazers Gum release their new five track EP ‘Seventeen‘ via Tiny Lights Recordings on November 5. Take a listen to the opening track ‘Fast’ and pre-order the limited edition disc here!


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Visit Gum @ Bandcamp.