captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.

San Francisco shoegazers Echodrone have released their new six track EP ‘Bon Voyage‘. Expect explosive moments, the abstract and gentle melodic tunes like ‘Cold Snap’. ‘Bon Voyage’ is the first from the four piece since 2010’s ‘The Sun Rose In A Different Place‘.


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Visit Echodrone online @ Bandcamp @ Facebook.

Related Posts