captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.


Aussie shoegazers The Black Ryder have confirmed their second album ‘The Door Behind The Door’ will be released on February 24 through their own imprint The Anti-Machine Machine. While there’s no new single to share, there is a new “behind the scenes” type video below!

It’s been a long wait since their debut LP ‘Buy The Ticket, Take The Ride’ in 2009 but the wait is almost over. Singer Aimee Nash explains, “We’ve been hands on in all facets of making & releasing our music. This approach may have taken more time to get to this point where we are finally releasing our music, but as the pieces are falling into place it’s quite a wonderful feeling knowing that our imaginations have brought us here to now with an album that we’re both proud of.” iTunes digital pre-order is available now.

The Black Ryder – ‘The Door Behind The Door’ Tracklist…

1. babylon
2. seventh moon
3. the going up was worth the coming down
4. let me be your light
5. santaria
6. throwing stones
7. all that we are
8. until the calm of dawn
9. (le dernier sommeil) the final sleep

Visit The Black Ryder @ The Anti-Machine Machine @ Facebook.

Related Posts