captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.


Perhaps Slowdive aren’t joining the slew of reforming 90s shoegazers but perhaps this is the next best thing! Black Hearted Brother is a supergroup (yep, I’m using that term) featuring Neil Halstead (Slowdive, Mojave 3), Mark Van Hoen (Seefeel, Locust) and Nick Holton (Coley Park, Holton’s Opulent Oog). The project has been ruminating for several years but will finally spawn a debut album called ‘Stars Are Our Home’ on October 22 via Slumberland Records (USA) (October 21 through Sonic Cathedral in the UK). ‘(I Don’t Mean To) Wonder’ is the lead single – take a listen to the glorious wall of guitars below!

Black Hearted Brother – ‘(I Don’t Mean To) Wonder’

[mejsaudio src=]

Visit Black Hearted Brother @ Facebook.