captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.


Doncaster noise makers 93MillionMilesFromTheSun are releasing a massive 26 track collection ‘White Noise Revisited 2007-2013‘ on December 16 (through In At The Eye Records). The release features (you may have guessed) all of the band’s signature tunes but many of them have been remastered, remixed or reworked for the album. Pretty cool huh!? If you’re new to the trio, check out opener ‘Waiting There’ and prepare to have your hair blown back!

93MillionMilesFromTheSun – ‘Waiting There’ (2013 New Version)

[mejsaudio src=]

Visit 93MillionMilesFromTheSun @ In At The Eye Records @ Bandcamp @ Facebook.