captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Yuck are busy touring the globe but that hasn’t stopped the steady stream of releases. Frontman Daniel Blumberg recently delivered an EP under the moniker Oupa and now Fat Possum have revealed a new Yuck song, ‘Cousin Corona’.

You can grab the track on October 11 when Fat Possum release a deluxe edition of Yuck’s self-titled debut album. To entice/bribe fans who already own the Yuck album, there will be another five extra tracks/b-sides included (tracklist below). As for ‘Cousin Corona’, the Brit rockers take The Pixies loud, quiet, loud approach and turn it into quiet, loud, quiet, loud, loud, loud!

Yuck Deluxe Release…
01 Get Away
02 The Wall
03 Shook Down
04 Holing Out
05 Suicide Policeman
06 Georgia
07 Suck
08 Stutter
09 Operation
10 Sunday
11 Rose Gives a Lilly
12 Rubber

BONUS B-sides:
13 The Base of a Dream Is Empty
14 Milkshake
15 Coconut Bible
16 Cousin Corona
17 Doctors in My Bed
18 Soothe Me

Check out Yuck’s blog @ or order Yuck’s deluxe release from