captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.

vaniish-memory work-artwork-cover

Guitarist and singer Keven Tecon is known for his work with Wax Idols (and formerly Soft Moon) but the San Francisco-based artist has re-invented himself with the new four piece band Vaniish. Tecon has enlisted Wax Idols bassist Amy Rosenoff, together with drummer Nick Ott and Adam Beck (on guitar and keyboards). Their first single ‘Kaleidoscoped’ is a stormy post punk tune, set to appear on the band’s debut LP ‘Memory Work’ (available from June 10 on Metropolis Records).

Vaniish – ‘Kaleidoscoped’

Visit Vaniish @ Metropolis Records @ Facebook.