captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.


Fresh post punk from Sweden! Ra (Simon Minó, Erik Blondell, Felix Mårtensson, Martin Nilsson and Anton Gustafsson) formed just last year but are looking to deliver their debut EP ‘Bloodline’ through Double Sun Recordings on June 12 (pre-order).

Ra – ‘Bloodline’

[mejsaudio src=]

Visit Ra @ Tumblr @ Double Sun Recordings.

Related Posts