captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.

power pyramid-power pyramid artwork

Power Pyramid return with a self-titled EP that features the lead single ‘Silence‘. The Oklahoma five piece (Daniel Weaver, Trey Millward, Kilyn Massey, Brent Hodge and James Hammontree) have been working hard, dishing up fuzzy treats every few months since late 2012. In less than a year they’ve released two EPs and the full length ‘The God Drums‘. There’s also a fresh video for ‘Blue’ which plays out like a drunken highway cruise – don’t try it at home kids! Take a listen to the stream below or grab it at Bandcamp.

Power Pyramid – ‘Power Pyramid’ [EP Stream]

Visit Power Pyramid @ Bandcamp @ Facebook.

Related Posts