captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.

French duo Future released ‘Citizen’ as a free download late last year (grab it here) through Athens-based collective Sonic Playground. It’s a little bit new wave and a little bit post punk with some shoegazey guitars thrown in! Think A Place To Bury Strangers meets Black Marble.

Future – ‘Citizen’

[mejsaudio src=]

Visit Future @ Soundcloud @ Bandcamp @ Sonic Playground @ Facebook.

Related Posts