captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.

field mouse-hold still life-artwork

Brooklyn quartet Field Mouse deliver their first full length ‘Hold Still Life’ through Top Shelf Records on July 22. Lead single ‘Everyone But You’ (as premiered at Stereogum) bares the hallmarks of their 2012 debut single but with more pop appeal. Of course, there’s still plenty of noisy guitars too!

Field Mouse – ‘Everyone But You’

Visit Field Mouse @ Top Shelf Records @ Bandcamp @ Facebook.

Related Posts