captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.


Alcest‘s new record ‘Kodama‘ drops on September 30, another tour de force of French blackgaze and post-metal! ‘Je Suis D’ailleurs’ doesn’t reinvent the wheel but it does make its ear shaking point clear enough. After ten years of noise making Alcest continue to push their transcendental sound. Shame Slowdive’s Neil Halstead isn’t back for another guest spot. Pre-orders are up here.

Alcest – ‘Je Suis D’ailleurs’

Visit Alcest @ Bandcamp @ Facebook.

Related Posts