captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.

On November 5 Lilac release their new record ‘No Exit’ via Different Fur Records. The Dreamy quartet are now based in Los Angeles after being formed by singer Kristen Knick and Will Ivy in San Francisco. Lilac have stripped back their grungey beginning in place of more moodier sounds. Take a look at the new video for the single ‘Prey’ below.


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Visit Lilac @ Facebook / hear more @ Soundcloud.

Related Posts