captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.

North Atlantic Drift have released their debut album ‘Canvas’ featuring the blissful instrumental tune ‘Waiting In The Afterglow’. The Toronto based duo (Mike Abercrombie and Brad Deschamps) formed in 2011 after Deschamps departed the post rock band Epigram. ‘Canvas’ was influenced by Boards Of Canada, Brian Eno and Erik Satie – download the eight track album here.


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download North Atlantic Drift @ Bandcamp / Connect @ Facebook.