Check out this electronic creation by Pinscape otherwise known as Matthew Flook and Andrew Wisler (pick up a free download of ‘Letropa’ here). The Portland-based duo loads up on ambient sounds, bendy synths, bright guitars and heaps of cavernous vocals! ‘Letropa’ follows Pinscape’s 2010 seven track release ‘Transitory Timing’.


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Visit Pinscape online[email protected]Nueva Forma[email protected]Soundcloud[email protected]Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.