captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.

JUKBOXR have just released Arrange‘s new tune ‘Sun Showers’ which will be released on the EP ‘Five Years With The Sun’ on January 24! If ‘Sun Showers’ is any indication, the other seven tracks will be top shelf material. Its been a productive year for the Florida-based producer (otherwise known as Malcolm Lacey). After releasing his debut record ‘Plantation‘ he teamed up with Ricky Eat Acid and sent the google into a frenzy over ‘P.S.L.W‘. ‘Five Years With The Sun’ makes 2012 look bright already…

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download Arrange’s ‘Sun Showers’ FREE @ Bandcamp or visit JUKBOXR.