Arrange

Portland producer Malcom Lacey aka Arrange releases his new record ‘New Memory‘ on July 2. Take a listen to the bonus cut ‘I Want To Be Alright’ which has dominated blogs this week following Arrange’s much loved 2011 debut ‘Plantation’. For fans of Balam Acab, Teen Daze and Washed Out.

 

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Visit Arrange online @ Bandcamp @ Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.