captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Here’s a freebie worth your while! Toy Camera released their new EP ‘Blissful Youth’ last week (download it here). The project is the work of Steph Thompson, better known as Steffaloo.

You may have heard Steph’s collaborations with Sun Glitters, Blackbird Blackbird, or in Toy Camera’s case, Germany Germany’s Drew Harris. The resulting Toy Camera EP features ‘Summer Days’, an ambient track that evolves into an 80s synthpop feel after a dreamy introduction.

Toy Camera – ‘Blissful Youth’ tracklist…
1. Intro
2. Tall Trees
3. Run Away
4. Your Heart
5. Summer Days

For more info visit Toy Camera @ Bandcamp or Facebook.