captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.

star horse-spend the night-artwork

Star Horse have delivered their new single ‘Spend The Night’, a downbeat dream popper with loads of charm. Grab a free download here! The Stockholm foursome (Maja, Andreas, Stas and Samuel) released the double a-side ‘Don’t Get Closer // 100 Eyes’ just a few months back and have more planned for Autumn.

Star Horse – ‘Spend The Night’

Star Horse @ Bandcamp @ Facebook.

Related Posts