captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.


Captured Tracks have gift wrapped a few surprises for Record Store Day, one of the biggest is super group The Snow which features Wild Nothing‘s Jack Tatum, Holograms‘ Andreas Lagerström and Dustin Payseur (of Beach Fossils). Their single ‘Memory Loss’ is unsurprisingly great, a downcast new wave number with an 80s sheen. Pick it up on Record Store Day (April 19), you may also be interested in Medicine‘s Part Time Punks LP (recorded live for air last year) and available in pretty tri-colour vinyl!

The Snow – ‘Memory Loss’

[mejsaudio src=]

The Snow via Captured Tracks.