captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.


We knew it was coming but we didn’t know when… now we do! Minor Victories debut self-titled album will be in our hands on June 3 via Fat Possum. The supergroup features Rachel Goswell (Slowdive), Stuart Braithwaite (Mogwai), Justin Lockey (Editors) and James Lockey (Hand Held Cine Club). There’s also a few guests involved including The Twilight Sad’s James Graham. ‘A Hundred Ropes’ is our first taste (since Minor Victories posted the teaser ‘Film One’ last year). I expect it will be a very diverse record, but first impressions are positive (pre-order here).

Minor Victories – ‘A Hundred Ropes’

Visit Minor Victories @ Fat Possum @ Facebook.