captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.

Almost two months ago Japanese label Rallye spilled the beans on the new Letting Up Despite Great Faults record ‘Untogether’. Well, they posted the artwork and tracklisting, just to let fans drool. But, we finally have the release date (October 9) plus the opening track ‘Visions‘ (premiered via Paste Magazine) which sounds a little like The Radio Dept. The Texan dream poppers released their debut self-titled record in 2009, following it up with last year’s ‘Paper Crush’ EP featuring the ever catchy ‘Teenage Tide’.


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

1. Visions
2. Scratch
3. Take My Jacket, Pauline
4. Postcard
5. Bulletproof Girl
6. Details Of My World
7. Breaking
8. The Best Part
9. Numbered Days
10. On Your Mark

Visit Letting Up Despite Great Faults online @ Soundcloud @ Facebook.