captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.

Letting Up Despite Great Faults have released their ‘Paper Crush‘ EP via Old Flame Records. The good news is, it’s already digitally available in North America but Europe, the UK and the rest of us have to hold out until September 26. The smart ones will grab one of the 500 digipacks already on offer!

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

01 – Repeating Hearts
02 – Sophia In Gold
03 – Teenage Tide
04 – I Feel You Happen
05 – Aurora

‘Our Younger Noise’ video from Letting Up Despite Great Faults 2009 self-titled album – pretty song (from a brilliant album)…

More Letting Up Despite Great Faults info @