captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.


British shoegazers Leave The Planet have shared ‘Forever’, the first single from their forthcoming debut EP (as premiered by Going Solo). The duo (Nathalie Bruno and Jack Milwaukee) have collected songs written between 2014 and ’15 for the ‘Nowhere’ EP, out March 28 via Weiner Records.

Leave The Planet – ‘Forever’

Visit Leave The Planet @ Bandcamp @ Facebook.