captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.


Echo Lake have announced their second album ‘Era’ will be released on March 2 via No Pain In Pop! It turns out the British dream poppers have been keeping busy following the release of their debut LP ‘Wild Peace’ (and the tragic passing of drummer Peter Hayes). Guitarist Thom Hill and vocalist Linda Jarvis have continued on, spending two years creating ‘Era’ and unveiling the lead single ‘Waves’ this week. The news isn’t a complete surprise given their live shows last year and recent reappearance on the ‘Broken Records’ sampler. ‘Waves’ packs all the blissful melodies you’d expect but pushes the boundary further, stretching out into more progressive territory. Welcome back!

Echo Lake – ‘Waves’

Visit Echo Lake @ No Pain In Pop @ iTunes @ Facebook.

Related Posts