captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.

Hartzine and French label Beko DSL have produced a new compilation album featuring Dead Gaze, Neonbirds, Tan Dollar, Michael Parallax, The KVB and… Phillip Seymour Hoffman!?? It’s available for free download via Hartzine here.

Independant Sydney-based artist Tom Crandles aka Colours delivered ‘Lost In A Sea’ for the disc – check out the new video below which adapts footage from Stan Brakhage’s ’78 film ‘Burial Path’…

Download more music from Colours @ Bandcamp or visit Beko DSL here.