captcha image

A password will be e-mailed to you.

On February 6, Texas dream pop duo Boy Friend will release their album ‘Egyptian Wrinkle’ via Hell, Yes! Boy Friend are Christa Palazzolo and Sarah Brown (formerly of Sleep ∞ Over) who crafted their debut EP in 2010 after a falling out with Sleep ∞ Over’s Stefanie Franciotti. Boy Friend followed it up with the ‘Lovedropper’ 7-inch before starting work on ‘Egyptian Wrinkle’ in Austin. I’m not 100% sure how the lyrics relate to the title, or what the title even means, so if you figure it out please let me know!

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Boy Friend – ‘Egyptian Wrinkle’ tracklist…
1. Rogue Waves I
2. Bad Dreams
3. Lovedropper
4. In Case
5. Lazy Hunter
6. Egyptian Wrinkle
7. Breathe
8. The Lair
9. The False Cross
10. Rogue Waves II

Visit Boy Friend @ Tumblr or though Hell Yes!